Pacific Commerce Bank

Officers and Directors
Emails are not secure. Please DO NOT include private, confidential, non-public information when  communicating via email.
Officers 
Scott R. Andrews
President & Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (213) 617-8961
sandrews@pacificcommercebank.com
Gary Weitner
Executive Vice President & CCO
Phone: (213) 617-8311
gweitner@pacificcommercebank.com 
Richard Koh
Executive Vice President & CFO
Phone: (213) 417-0164
rkoh@pacificcommercebank.com 
Georgiana Yoshioka
Executive Vice President & CAO
Phone: (213) 417-0166
gyoshioka@pacificcommercebank.com 
Eric H. Karasawa
EVP & Commercial Lending Manager
Phone: (213) 417-0168
ekarasawa@pacificcommercebank.com
Joan T. Bolduc
EVP & Chief Risk Officer
Phone: (310) 473-1690
jbolduc@pacificcommercebank.com
Ken Ota
SVP & Relationship Manager
Phone: (213) 417-0162
kota@pacificcommercebank.com 
Tom Welch
SVP & SBA Department Manager 
Phone: (858) 794-1523
twelch@pacificcommercebank.com
Robert Maag
SVP & Relationship Manager
Phone: (858) 794-1526
rmaag@pacificcommercebank.com
Tammy DeWitt
SVP & San Diego Underwriting Manager
Phone: (858) 794-1506
tdewitt@pacificcommercebank.com
Jackson Sy
SVP & Los Angeles Underwriting Manager
Phone: (213) 417-0157
jsy@pacificcommercebank.com
  

 
 

 


Board of DirectorsPrevious Business Experience
Thomas Iino
Chairman of the Board
Retired.  Former Partner with Deloitte & Touche, LLP
Pete Kleinert
Vice-Chairman of the Board
Private Investor
Scott R. AndrewsCEO, Pacific Commerce Bank
Henry Y. OtaAttorney in private practice. Former Partner with Reed Smith Crosby Heafey, LLP
Robert BurkPresident of a real estate management and development company
George M. KikutaRetired. Former Partner with Deloitte & Touche, LLP
Robert W. Lyons
Physician with an emergency medical group
Rick Levenson
President of Western Financial Corporation
Jay D. HatfieldPresident of an investment management company 
Dale Okuno
Senior Vice President of EBIX, an international software company providing services to the insurance industry.
H. Michael Krimbill
CEO of a publicly traded energy company. 

 

 

 


ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
Username or NetTeller ID
QUICKLINKS
COMMUNITY EVENTS